18 Results
18 Results
Go-go gorillas —Durango, Julia.
Book
2010
3 available of 6 items

The one day house —Durango, Julia, 1967- author.
Book
2017
1 available of 2 items

A little boy promises his beloved friend, an elderly lady, that one day he will fix up her old house--and his words inspire the other people in the neighborhood to pitch in and get it done.

Cha-cha chimps —Durango, Julia, 1967-
Book
2010
8 available of 8 items

Ten little chimps and a variety of other animals dance at Mambo Jamba's until it's time for bed.

Pest fest —Durango, Julia.
Book
2007
10 available of 10 items

The leveller —Durango, Julia, 1967-
Book
2015
5 available of 5 items

"Nixy Bauer, a sixteen-year-old self-made video-game bounty hunter, gets in over her head when she attempts to rescue a game developer's son from a virtual trap"--Provided by publisher.

The walls of Cartagena —Durango, Julia, 1967-
Book
2008
1 available of 1 items

Thirteen-year-old Calepino, an African slave in the seventeenth-century Caribbean city of Cartagena, works as a translator for a Jesuit priest who tends to newly-arrived slaves and, after working for a Jewish doctor in a...

La casa de algún día —Durango, Julia, 1967- author.
Book
2020
0 available of 1 items

A little boy promises his beloved friend, an elderly lady, that one day he will fix up her old house--and his words inspire the other people in the neighborhood to pitch in and get it done.

Angels watching over me —Durango, Julia.
Book
2007
5 available of 5 items

A young child is comforted by the thoughts of guardian angels through the words of this soothing spiritual lullaby.

Dream hop —Durango, Julia.
Book
2005
2 available of 2 items

Children learn a way to escape the dreams which scare them.

Dream away —Durango, Julia, 1967-
Book
2011
4 available of 4 items

At bedtime, a young boy looks forward to falling asleep and dreaming about sailing the ocean of stars with his father.

Under the mambo moon —Durango, Julia, 1967-
Book
2011
1 available of 1 items

Marisol loves helping her father out on Friday nights in his music shop as their neighbors stop by to visit and listen to their favorite dance music from their home countries.

Here, there, everywhere —Durango, Julia, 1967- author.
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

Zeus would rather be anywhere than here -- Buffalo Falls, the tiny town his family moved to at the end of the school year. Having left all his friends back in Chicago, and with nothing to look forward to except helping o...

The One Day House —Durango, Julia.
Book
1 available of 1 items

The Leveller —Durango, Julia.
EBook
2015

Gamers and action fans of all types will dive straight into the MEEP, a virtual-reality gaming world, thanks to Julia Durango's cinematic storytelling. A touch of romance, constant twists, and a vivid, multidimensional ...

Here, There, Everywhere —Durango, Julia.
EBook
2017

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli. Zeus would rather be anywhere than here-Buffalo Falls, the...

The leveller —Durango, Julia, 1967- author.
Book
2015
1 available of 1 items

"Nixy Bauer, a sixteen-year-old self-made video-game bounty hunter, gets in over her head when she attempts to rescue a game developer's son from a virtual trap"-- Provided by publisher.

Here, There, Everywhere —Durango, Julia, 1967- author.
EBook
2017

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli. Zeus would rather be anywhere than here-Buffalo Falls, the t...

1