9 Results
9 Results
The promise of home a Mill River novel —Chan, Darcie.
Large Print
2015
Availability: 1 of 3

"Mill River cop Kyle Hansen and teacher Claudia Simon are excitedly planning their wedding. When they learn that a new bed and breakfast is set to open in the old McAllister mansion, they hope the gifted Emily DiSanti wi...

The Mill River recluse : a novel —Chan, Darcie.

"The sensational New York Times bestseller, The Mill River Recluse reminds us that friendship, family, and love can come from the most unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy. Look for special features inside...

The promise of home : a Mill River novel —Chan, Darcie.

"Mill River cop Kyle Hansen and teacher Claudia Simon are excitedly planning their wedding. When they learn that a new bed and breakfast is set to open in the old McAllister mansion, they hope the gifted Emily DiSanti wi...

The promise of home —Chan, Darcie.
Book On CD
2015
Availability: 1 of 1

Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness acts of goo...

The Mill River redemption : a novel —Chan, Darcie.

"Having unexpectedly lost her husband and lacking the means to support herself and her two young daughters, Josie DiSanti takes refuge with her aunt in Mill River, Vermont. Thanks to Aunt Ivy, who runs the town's book sh...

The Mill River redemption —Chan, Darcie.
Book On CD
2014
Availability: 2 of 2

"Having unexpectedly lost her husband and lacking the means to support herself and her two young daughters, Josie DiSanti takes refuge with her aunt in Mill River, Vermont. Thanks to Aunt Ivy, who runs the town's book sh...

The Mill River recluse —Chan, Darcie.
Large Print
2014
Availability: 1 of 1

"From the outside, Mill River looks like any other sleepy little Vermont town where everybody knows everyone and people never need to lock their doors. This appeals to newcomers like police officer Kyle Hansen and his da...

The Mill River redemption —Chan, Darcie.
Large Print
2014
Availability: 1 of 1

"Having unexpectedly lost her husband and lacking the means to support herself and her two young daughters, Josie DiSanti takes refuge with her aunt in Mill River, Vermont. Thanks to Aunt Ivy, who runs the town's book sh...

The Mill River Recluse —Chan, Darcie.
Restricted EAudiobook (NNELS)
2011

Disfigured by the blow of an abusive husband, and suffering her entire life with severe social anxiety disorder, the widow Mary McAllister spends almost sixty years secluded in a white marble mansion overlooking the town...

1