18 Results
18 Results
Hex life : wicked new tales of witchery

Brand-new stories of witches and witchcraft written by popular female fantasy authors, including Kelley Armstrong, Rachel Caine and Sherrilyn Kenyon writing in their own bestselling universes! These are tales of witches,...

Stillhouse Lake —Caine, Rachel, author.

Gina Royal is the definition of average--a shy Midwestern housewife with a happy marriage and two adorable children. But when a car accident reveals her husband's secret life as a serial killer, she must remake herself a...

Bitter Falls —Caine, Rachel, author.

"In spite of a harrowing past still haunting her, Gwen Proctor is trying to move forward. Until a new assignment gives her purpose: the cold-case disappearance of a young man in Tennessee. Three years missing, no clues. ...

Heartbreak Bay —Caine, Rachel, author.

"They're hunting a killer so silent, so invisible, that his unspeakable crimes are the only proof he exists. A car submerged in a remote pond. The bodies of two girls strapped into their seats. The mystery of their mothe...

Killman Creek : a Stillhouse Lake thriller —Caine, Rachel, author.

"Gwen Proctor won the battle to save her kids from her ex-husband, serial killer Melvin Royal, and his league of psychotic accomplices. But the war isn't over--not since Melvin broke out of prison. Not since she received...

Honor lost —Caine, Rachel, author.

"Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller--a creature that can devour entire planets--is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous god-king's way...

Smoke and iron —Caine, Rachel, author.

"To save the Great Library, the unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone, Paper and Fire, and Ash and Quill put themselves in danger in the next thrilling adventure in the New York Times bestselling series. The opening...

Sword and Pen —Caine, Rachel, author.

The corrupt leadership of the Great Library has fallen. But with the Archivist plotting his return to power, and the Library under siege from outside empires and kingdoms, its future is uncertain. Jess Brightwell and his...

Paper and fire —Caine, Rachel, author.

"With an iron fist, the Great Library controls the knowledge of the world, ruthlessly stamping out all rebellion and in the name of the greater good, forbidding the personal ownership of books. Jess Brightwell has surviv...

Midnight bites : stories of the Morganville Vampires —Caine, Rachel, author.

By day, Morganville, Texas, is just a typical college town. By night, the vampires emerge and take control.... In a town where it is not safe to be out after dark, student Claire Danvers and her friends have had their f...

Ash and quill —Caine, Rachel, author.

"The unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone and Paper and Fire unite to save the Great Library of Alexandria from itself in this electrifying adventure in the New York Times bestselling series. Hoarding all the knowl...

Honor among thieves —Caine, Rachel, author.

A savvy young criminal with antisocial behavior is recruited to attend the Honors space program and joins a team on a sentient spaceship destined for the far reaches of the galaxy only to discover dangerous secrets hidde...

Killman Creek —Caine, Rachel, author.
Book On CD
2017
Availability: 1 of 1

Gwen Proctor won the battle to save her kids from her ex-husband, serial killer Melvin Royal, and his league of psychotic accomplices. But the war isn't over. Not since Melvin broke out of prison.

Stillhouse Lake —Caine, Rachel, author.
Book On CD
2017
Availability: 1 of 1

Gina Royal is the definition of average. But when a car accident reveals her husband's secret life as a serial killer, she must remake herself as Gwen Proctor--the ultimate warrior mom.

Honor Among Thieves —Caine, Rachel, author.
EBook
2018

Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's A Thous...

Enthralled : Paranormal Diversions —Marr, Melissa, author.
EBook
2011

A journey may take hundreds of miles, or it may cover the distance between duty and desire. Sixteen of today's hottest writers of paranormal tales weave stories on a common theme of journeying. Authors such as Kelley Arm...

1