5 Results
5 Results
Checked out for murder —Brook, Allison, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 6 items

Investigating the murder of a recently returned local who hid a tragic past, librarian Carrie Singleton, aided by library ghost Evelyn and the bushy-tailed Smoky Joe, finds her efforts complicated by her celebrity stepda...

Buried in the stacks —Brook, Allison, author.
Book
2019
2 available of 5 items

Read and gone —Brook, Allison, author.
MP3
2018
1 available of 1 items

Twenty million dollars' worth of missing gems brings Carrie Singleton's dad back into her life, and it's up to Carrie to clear his name. Could the answers lie in the very library where she works? Determined to find the j...

Read and gone —Brook, Allison, author
EBook
2018

Agatha Award Nominee Right in time for the holidays, comes Allison Brook's second Haunted Library mystery, a perfect present for readers of Jenn McKinlay and Leslie Meier. Twenty million dollars' worth of missing gem...

Death overdue —Brook, Allison, author
EBook
2017

Carrie Singleton is just about done with Clover Ridge, Connecticut until she's offered a job as the head of programs and events at the spooky local library, complete with its own librarian ghost. Her first major event is...

1