6 Results
6 Results
Duck & Cat's rainy day —Bramsen, Carin.
Book
2020
23 available of 36 items

Best friends Duck and Cat have very different reactions when it rains, but Duck helps Cat find the fun.

Just a duck! —Bramsen, Carin, author, illustrator.
Book
2015
14 available of 17 items

"Duck and Cat discover that being yourself--makes for being the best of friends"-- Provided by publisher.

Hey, duck! —Bramsen, Carin.
Book
2013
2 available of 3 items

A plucky duckling attempts to befriend a cat that just wants to be left alone.

The yellow tutu —Bramsen, Kirsten.
Book
2009
18 available of 18 items

When Margo gets a sunny yellow tutu for her birthday it is exactly what she wants, and she wears it to school--on her head.

Sleepover Duck —Bramsen, Carin, author, illustrator.
Book
2018
0 available of 1 items

Duck and Cat have their very first sleepover in the barn.

Hey, Duck! —Bramsen, Carin.
EBook
2013

Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series! An adorable little duckling is trying to befriend another "duck," but he is oblivious to the fact that his potential pal is actually a cat. Though resistant a...

1