5 Results
5 Results
Little wishes : a novel —Adams, Michelle, 1981- author.

On her favorite day of the year, Elizabeth Davenport awakens in her cottage on the wild and windy Cornish coast, opens her front door, and discovers a precious gift: the small blue crocus and a note that begins I Wish .....

If you knew my sister —Adams, Michelle, 1981- author.

"In the vein of Ruth Ware's In a dark, dark wood comes a novel of psychological suspense from debut author Michelle Adams, where a woman returns to her family's home to learn the truth and escape her sister's influence I...

Little wishes —Adams, Michelle, 1981- author.
Large Print
2020
Availability: 5 of 7

"On her favorite day of the year, Elizabeth Davenport awakens in her cottage on the wild and windy Cornish coast, opens her front door, and discovers a precious gift: the small blue crocus and a note that begins I Wish ....

Between the lies —Adams, Michelle, 1981- author.

In the vein of Allison Brennan, Between the Lies is an addictive psychological thriller with twists that keep the reader guessing until the last page, in which a woman who's lost her memory is back home with a family she...

Finding Soul Rest : 40 Days of Connecting with Christ: A Devotional —Adams, Michelle, 1981- author.
EBook
2020

"What does it mean to truly find rest? Jesus tells us that he "will give us rest." But what does that look like in a society marked by increasing rates of overcommitment and burnout? Too many of us have built unhealthy c...

1