12 Results
12 Results
Malice —Higashino, Keigo, 1958- author.

Acclaimed bestselling novelist Kunihiko Hidaka is found brutally murdered in his home on the night before he's planning to leave Japan and relocate to Vancouver. His body is found in his office, a locked room, within his...

Malice —Higashino, Keigo, 1958-
Large Print
2015
Availability: 3 of 3

An acclaimed novelist is found brutally murdered on the night before he is to relocate from Japan to Vancouver.

Under the midnight sun —Higashino, Keigo, 1958- author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 0 of 1

From the acclaimed international bestseller Keigo Higashino (The Devotion of Suspect X) comes a sweeping novel in the tradition of Les Miserables and Crime and Punishment. This is the compelling story of a brutal crime a...

Salvation Of A Saint —Higashino, Keigo, 1958- author.
EAudiobook
2012

Yoshitaka, who was about to leave his marriage and his wife, is poisoned by arsenic-laced coffee and dies. His wife, Ayane, is the logical suspect except that she was hundreds of miles away when he was murdered. The lead...

A Midsummer's Equation : A Detective Galileo Novel —Higashino, Keigo, 1958- author.
EAudiobook
2016

"Manabu Yukawa, the physicist known as "Detective Galileo," has traveled to Hari Cove, a once-popular summer resort town that has fallen on hard times. He is there to speak at a conference on a planned underwater mining ...

Under the midnight sun —Higashino, Keigo, 1958- author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2017

The story of a brutal crime and the two teenagersRyo, the son of the murdered man, and Yukiho, the daughter of the main suspectwhose lives remain inextricably linked over the twenty-year search for the truth behind the c...

1