78328 Results
78328 Results
The Scout Tommy Prince. —Robertson, David A.
EBook
2019

A search down a wooded path for a well-hit baseball turns into an encounter between Pamela and a veteran soldier standing in front of a monument. The statue commemorates the heroism of Sgt. Tommy Prince, the most decorat...

A Double Dose Of Love —Fuller, Kathleen, author.
EBook
2021

"Prepare for a double dose of romance and fun in this first installment of the Amish Mail-Order Bride series when two sets of twins find love"-- Provided by publisher.

The Lincoln Lawyer Mickey Haller Series, Book 1. —Connelly, Michael.
EBook
2005

For defense attorney Mickey Haller, the clock is always running. With two ex-wives, four Lincoln Town Cars that he uses as offices, and dozens of guilty clients, he can't afford to miss a trick. When he gets picked by a ...

Fifty Words For Rain : A Novel —Lemmie, Asha, author.
EBook
2020

"From debut author Asha Lemmie, a sweeping, heartrending coming-of-age novel about a young woman's quest for acceptance-and the unexpected ally that will change everything-in post-World War II Japan. Kyoto, Japan, 1948. ...

Icon. 70's FM rock anthems
CD
2016
0 available of 2 items

Canada 150 a celebration of music : icon.
CD
2017
4 available of 5 items

The golden tresses of the dead : a Flavia de Luce novel —Bradley, Alan, 1938- author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2020
2 available of 2 items

Although it is autumn in the small English town of Bishop's Lacey, the chapel is decked with exotic flowers. Yes, Flavia de Luce's sister Ophelia is at last getting hitched, like a mule to a wagon. "A church is a wonderf...

Bachman Cummings songbook —Bachman, Randy.
CD
2006
1 available of 2 items

Lilac Girls A Novel. —Hall Kelly, Martha.
EBook
2016

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in th...

Glass House The 1% Economy And The Shattering Of The All-American Town. —Alexander, Brian.
EBook
2017

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land WINNER OF THE OHIOANA BOOK AWARDS AND FINALIST FOR THE 87TH CALIFORNIA BOOK AWARDS | NAMED A BEST/MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2017 BY: New Y...

1 2 3 ...