15 Results
15 Results
Truly devious —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book
2018
9 available of 18 items

When Stevie Bell, an amateur detective, begins her first year at a famous private school in Vermont, she sets a plan to solve the cold case involving the kidnapping of the founder's wife and daughter shortly after the sc...

The hand on the wall —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book
2020
7 available of 11 items

Ellingham Academy must be cursed. Three people are now dead. One, a victim of either a prank gone wrong or a murder. Another, dead by misadventure. And now, an accident in Burlington has claimed another life. All three i...

The vanishing stair —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book
2019
7 available of 10 items

Stevie Bell seemed to be on the cusp of the decades-old kidnapping and murder of Albert Ellingham's family. But a classmate's murder-- which Stevie solved-- convinced her parents to pull her out of Ellingham Academy. The...

The vanishing stair —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 2 items

After a gruesome murder at her school, Stevie's parents quickly pull her from the academy. She's willing to do anything to get back to Ellingham, be back with her friends, and solve the Truly Devious case. Even if it mea...

Let it snow : three holiday romances —Green, John, 1977- author.
Book
2019
27 available of 29 items

In three intertwining short stories, several high school couples experience the trials and tribulations along with the joys of romance during a Christmas Eve snowstorm in a small town.

Ghosts of the shadow market —Clare, Cassandra, author.
Book
2019
17 available of 19 items

A collection of ten short stories, some of which were previously available online, that follow Jem Carstairs as he travels through the many Shadow Markets around the world, searching for a relic from his past.

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy —Clare, Cassandra, author.
Book
2016
15 available of 18 items

Join Simon Lewis on his journey to become a Shadowhunter, and learn about the Academy's illustrious hisotyr along the way, through guest lecturers. These ten moving and hilarious short stories give a satisfying epilogue ...

The hand on the wall —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book On CD
2020
1 available of 1 items

Ellingham Academy must be cursed. Three people are now dead. One, a victim of either a prank gone wrong or a murder. Another, dead by misadventure. And now, an accident in Burlington has claimed another life. All three i...

13 little blue envelopes —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book
2020
2 available of 2 items

When seventeen-year-old Ginny receives a packet of mysterious envelopes from her favorite aunt, she leaves New Jersey to criss-cross Europe on a sort of scavenger hunt that transforms her life.

Ghosts of the shadow market —Clare, Cassandra, author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 1 items

Follow Jem and see - against the backdrop of the Shadow Market's dark dealings and festival - Anna Lightwood's doomed romance, Matthew Fairchild's great sin, and Tessa Gray as she is plunged into a world war. Valentine M...

Suite Scarlett —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
Book
2009
14 available of 15 items

Fifteen-year-old Scarlett Marvin is stuck in New York City for the summer working at her quirky family's historic hotel, but her brother's attractive new friend and a seasonal guest who offers her an intriguing and chall...

Truly Devious : A Mystery —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
EBook
2018

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famou...

The Last Little Blue Envelope —Johnson, Maureen, 1973- author.
EBook
2011

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson's fun, romantic, and hilarious sequel to her breakout hit 13 Little Blue Envelopes gets a brand-new cover! Ginny Blackstone spent last summer traveling around Europe, fol...

Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy —Clare, Cassandra, author.
Book On CD
2015
2 available of 2 items

After living as a Mundane and a Vampire, Simon never thought he would become a Shadowhunter, but today he begins his training at Shadowhunter Academy.

Vacations from Hell.
EBook
2009

Life's a beach ... and then you're undead? in this must-have collection, five of today's hottest writers -- Libba Bray ( A Great and Terrible Beauty ), Cassandra Clare ( City of Bones ), Claudia Gray ( Evernight ), Maure...

1