The piano concertos Paganini rhapsody

Published 2013
Item Details
Publisher, Date:
New York : Decca Music Group, p2013.
2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Title:
Concertos, piano, orchestra
Title from container.
Compact discs.
Program notes by Warwick Thompson (11 p.) in English, French and German inserted in container.
Valentina Lisitsa, piano ; Michael Francis, conductor ; London Symphony Orchestra.
Piano concerto no. 1 in F sharp minor, Op. 1 (26:13)
Piano concerto no. 3 in D minor, Op. 30 (39:28)
Piano concerto no. 2 in C minor, Op. 18 (32:45)
Piano concerto no. 4 in G minor, Op. 40 (24:48)
Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini, Op. 43 (22:41).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information