Heartland. The complete third season

Published 2001
Item Details

Set against the stunning vistas of the Rocky Mountains, Heartland follows teenage horse whisperer Amy through the trials and triumphs of life on a family-owned horse ranch. Includes all 18 episodes of Season 3.

Publisher, Date:
Canada : E1 Entertainment, c2011
5 videodiscs (810 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
Other Title:
Heartland. Season 3 [DVD]
Heartland (Television program)
Bonus features: The evolution of Heartland ; cast interviews ; behind-the-scenes.
Based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke.
Amber Marshall, Michele Morgan, Shaun Johnston, Graham Wardle, Nathaniel Arcand, Chris Potter.
DVD, widescreen, 16x9 (1.78).
English (5.1 Dolby digital) or French (2.0 Dolby digital) dialogue; English closed-captioned.
Disc 1: Miracle ; Little secrets ; Man's best friend ; The haunting of Hanley Barn
Disc 2: Glory days ; Growing pains ; The starting gate ; The fix
Disc 3: Broken arrow ; Eye of the wolf ; Catch and release ; The reckoning
Disc 4: Quarantine ; The happy list ; Second chances ; Spin out!
Disc 5: Ring of fire ; In the cards ; bonus features.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information