VeggieTales. All the shows. vol. one, 1993-1999 all the silliness, all the lessons, all the love.

Published 2012
Item Details

Features ten discs with episodes from the early years of Veggietales, from 1993-1999. Features a full cast of kids' veggie favorites including Bob the Tomato, Larry the Cucumber, Mr. Lunt, Petunia Rhubarb, Junior Asparagus, Laura Carrot, and Archibald Asparagus. Includes the episodes Where's God When I'm Scared, LarryBoy and the Rumor Weed, and Toy That Saved Christmas.

Publisher, Date:
[United States] : Big Idea Entertainment, 2012.
10 videodiscs (ca. 322 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Title:
Veggie tales, all the shows. vol. 1 [DVD]
VeggieTales (Television program)
DVD, Region 1; widescreen and full screen; NTSC; Dolby Digital.
Originally released as individual episodes of the television show in 1997.
English audio.
disc 1. Where's God when I'm s-scared?
disc 2. God wants me to forgive them?!
disc 3. Are you my beighbor?
disc 4. Rack, shack & Benny
disc 5. Dave and the giant pickle
disc 6. The toy that saved Christmas
disc 7. Larry boy & the fib from outer space!
disc 8. Josh and the big wall
disc 9. Madame blueberry
disc 10. Larry boy and the rumor weed.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information