The freewheelin' Bob Dylan
—Dylan, Bob, 1941-
3 available of 3 items

Item Details
Ballads, English -- United States.
Blues (Music) -- 1961-1970.
Rock music -- 1961-1970.
Publisher, Date:
Toronto : Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment (Canada), p2003.
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Title:
Freewheeling Bob Dylan
Compact disc.
Liner notes in container.
Originally released in 1963.
Bob Dylan, voice and guitar.
Blowin' in the wind
Girl from the north country
Masters of war
Down the highway
Bob Dylan's blues
A hard rain's a-gonna fall
Don't think twice, it's all right
Bob Dylan's dream
Oxford town
Talking World War III blues
Corrina, Corrina
Honey, just allow me one more chance
I shall be free.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
CK 92396
Link to PAC
More Information