Item Details
Publisher, Date:
[S.l.] : V2 Records, p2009.
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Compact disc.
BlakRoc (The Black Keys ; with various performers).
On the vista (with Mos Def)
Hard times (with NOE)
Dollaz & sense (with RZA, Pharoahe Monch)
Why can't I forget him (with Nicole Wray)
Stay off the ****in' flowers (with Raekwon)
Ain't nothing like you (hoochie coo) (Mos Def, Jim Jones)
Hope you're happy (with Q-Tip, Billy Danze, Nicole Wray)
Tellin' me things (with RZA)
What you do to me (with Jim Jones, Billy Danze, Nicole Wray)
Done did it (with NOE).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information