Item Details
Publisher, Date:
New York : Decca Records, p2011.
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Songs chiefly composed by Phil Coulter.
Program notes on container insert.
Celtic Thunder (Neil Byrne, Paul Byrom, George Donaldson, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, and Damian McGinty) ; the Celtic Concert Orchestra ; with accompanying musicians ; Phil Coulter, piano, musical director.
Recorded at Amberville Studios, County Antrim.
Compact disc.
Includes one song in Irish Gaelic.
New day dawning (3:55)
Outside looking in (3:47)
When you are 18 (3:15)
Life in the old dog yet (3:29)
Not the one (4:00)
Stand and deliver (3:50)
The highwayman (3:22)
Lagan love (3:15)
Midnight well (3:37)
Shadows dancing (3:24)
Harry's game (2:47)
Tender is the night (4:21)
This was my life (4:15)
Look at me (3:34)
Hail the hero (Mo ghile mear) (2:56).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information