Brian Wilson reimagines Gershwin

Published 2010
Item Details
Publisher, Date:
Toronto, Ontario : Walt Disney Records, p2010.
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Title:
Works. Selections; arranged.
Reimagines Gershwin [CD].
Compact disc.
Produced by Brian Wilson ; musical arrangements and orchestrations by Brian Wilson and Paul Von Mertens ; vocal arrangements by Brian Wilson.
Brian Wilson, vocals ; with the Brian Wilson Band and Orchestra.
Rhapsody in blue (intro) (1:07)
Like in I love you (3:19)
Summertime (3:13)
I loves you, Porgy (3:37)
I got plenty o' nuttin' (2:44)
It ain't necessarily so (3:57)
'S wonderful (2:48)
They can't take that away from me (2:50)
Love is here to stay (2:58)
I've got a crush on you (2:41)
I got rhythm (2:42)
Someone to watch over me (3:04)
Nothing but love (3:24)
Rhapsody in blue (reprise) (:37).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information