The essential Bob Dylan
—Dylan, Bob, 1941-
4 available of 5 items

Item Details
Folk music.
Folk-rock music.
Rock music.
Publisher, Date:
Toronto : Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment (Canada), p2000.
2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Selections originally released between 1963-2009.
Compact discs.
Liner notes in container.
Bob Dylan, vocals, guitar ; with acc. musicians.
Disc 1. Blowin' in the wind
Don't think twice, it's all right
The times they are a-changin'
It ain't me babe
Maggie's farm
It's all over now, baby blue
Mr. Tambourine man
Subterranean homesick blues
Like a rolling stone
Positively 4th Street
Just like a woman
Rainy day women #12 & 35
All along the watchtower
Quinn the eskimo [the mighty Quinn]
I'll be your baby tonight.
Disc 2. Lay, lady, lay
If not for you
I shall be released
You ain't goin' nowhere
Knockin' on heaven's door
Forever young
Tangled up in blue
Shelter from the storm
Gotta serve somebody
Everything is broken
Not dark yet
Things have changed.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
TV2K 85168
Link to PAC
More Information