Dwight live

Published 1995
Item Details
Publisher, Date:
Scarborough, Ontario : Reprise, p1995.
1 sound disc : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
Dwight Yoakam, guitar and vocals, with ensemble.
Compact disc.
Little sister
It only hurts when I cry
The heart that you own
This time
Streets of Bakersfield
Little ways
Please, please baby
Nothing's changed here
Lonesome roads
A thousand miles from nowhere
Wild ride
Two doors down
Fast as you
Long white Cadillac
Miner's prayer
Rocky road blues
Suspicious minds.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
CDW 45907
More Information