Ugly Betty. The complete second season

Published 2008
Item Details

Betty Suarez isn't like any of her coworkers at Mode, a high-fashion magazine. She's smart, sweet, and hardworking, but she's not thin and beautiful. As the publisher's son's secretary, she earns his respect as she guides him through the world of fashion.

Bettyfied ed.
Publisher, Date:
Burbank, Calif. : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 2008.
5 videodiscs (ca. 992 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: TV-14; DLS.
Other Title:
Ugly Betty (Television program)
America Ferrera, Michael Urie, Vanessa Williams, Eric Mabius, Alan Dale, Tony Plana, Ana Ortiz, Ashley Jensen, Becki Newton, Mark Indelicato, Freddy Rodríguez, Kevin Sussman, Rebecca Romijn, Christopher Gorham, Judith Light, Salma Hayek.
DVD, region 1, anamorphic widescreen (1.78:1, enhanced) presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1 surround, dual-layer, NTSC, digitally mastered.
Golden Globes, 2006: Best Television Series - Musical or Comedy; Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series - Musical or Comedy (America Ferrera)
English or dubbed Spanish dialogue; subtitles for the deaf and hard-of-hearing.
Title from container.
Originally broadcast on ABC television during the 2007-2008 season.
Contains all 18 episodes from the second season.
Bonus features: On Set With The Besties ; The Suarez Tour ; Wilhelmina Slater: Love to Hate Her ; Las Pasiones De Telenovelas ; Los Pecados Del Corazon (Sins of the Heart) ; Asesinato Por Muerte (Murder by Death) ; I love Betty ; Betty Bloops ; Deleted scenes.
disc 1: Episode 1: How Betty Got Her Grieve Back ; Episode 2: Family / Affair ; Episode 3: Betty's Wait Problem ; Episode 4: Grin and Bear It
disc 2 : Episode 5: A League of Their Own ; Episode 6: Something Wicked This Way Comes ; Episode 7: A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding ; Episode 8: I See Me, I.C.U.
disc 3 : Episode 9: Giving up the Ghost ; Episode 10: Bananas for Betty ; Episode 11: Zero Worship ; Episode 12: Odor in the Court
disc 4 : Episode 13: A Thousand Words by Friday ; Episode 14: Twenty Four Candles ; Episode 15: Burning Questions Episode ; 16: Betty's Baby Bump
disc 5: Episode 17: The Kids Are Alright ; Episode 18: Jump, Bonus features.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information