Can You Put Me to Bed? : The Tale of the Not-So-Sleepy Sloth

Book
Published 2021
Item Details
Summary:

For readers of 'Don't Push the Button' and 'Press Here', comes an all new interactive picture book about bedtime! This playfully sweet story is about an adorable, but stubborn, sloth who insists she's not sleepy enough to go to bed! From the author of 'Always So Grumpy'. Ages 4 to 7

ISBN:
9781728230825
1728230829
Description:
40 pages : chiefly illustrations ; 3 x 21 cm
Notes:
Library Bound Incorporated
More Information