The Bad Guys In Mission Unpluckable The Bad Guys Series, Book 2.

EBook
Published 2017
Item Details
Summary:

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong? Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

ISBN:
9780545917162
Description:
1 online resource
data file
Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty K - Text Difficulty 1
LG/Lower grades (K-3rd)
2.4 ATOS Level
Notes:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Scholastic Press, 2017. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
More Information