The Bad Guys In Intergalactic Gas The Bad Guys Series, Book 5.

EBook
Published 2017
Item Details
Summary:

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

ISBN:
9781338189582
Description:
1 online resource
data file
Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty K - Text Difficulty 2
LG/Lower grades (K-3rd)
550 Lexile.
2.5 ATOS Level
Notes:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Scholastic Paperbacks, 2017. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
More Information