The Bad Guys In Alien Vs Bad Guys The Bad Guys Series, Book 6.

EBook
Published 2018
Item Details
Summary:

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!

ISBN:
9781338189605
Description:
1 online resource
data file
Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty K - Text Difficulty 2
LG/Lower grades (K-3rd)
550 Lexile.
2.5 ATOS Level
Notes:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Scholastic Inc., 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
More Information