The Bad Guys The Bad Guys Series, Book 1.

EBook
Published 2016
Item Details
Summary:

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that... Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!

ISBN:
9780545917148
Description:
1 online resource
data file
Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty K - Text Difficulty 2
LG/Lower grades (K-3rd)
530 Lexile.
2.4 ATOS Level
Notes:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Scholastic Press, 2016. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).
More Information