The curse of Oak Island. Season 5
2 available of 2 items

Brothers Rick and Marty Lagina are back for the fifth and most exciting season yet of Historys massive hit reality series, The Curse of Oak Island. In this action-packed installment, the Laginas and their partners go for broke once again in the Money Pit, digging more massive shafts and making astounding discoveries such as human bones of European and the Middle Eastern origin, mysterious pottery and pieces of ancient paper and book binding. The trail of clues even leads the team across the ocean to the South of France where they dig up more compelling evidence of what happened centuries ago on Oak Island. This years search then culminates in the discovery of a medieval lead cross at Smiths Cove that may very well connect the 222-year mystery to the Knights Templar!

Item Details
Oak Island (Lunenburg, N.S.) -- History.
Treasure troves.
Documentary television programs.
Historical television programs.
Nonfiction television programs.
Reality television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Other Authors:
Arts and Entertainment Network, production company.
Clotworthy, Robert, 1955- narrator.
History (Television network), production company, broadcaster.
Lagina, Marty, on-screen participant.
Lagina, Rick, on-screen participant.
Lions Gate Films (Santa Monica, Calif.) distributor.
Prometheus Entertainment, production company.
6 videodiscs (860 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
digital optical surround Dolby Digital 2.0
video file DVD video region 1
Target Audience Note:
Other Title:
Curse of Oak Island. Season five
Curse of Oak Island (Television program) [DVD].
Title from container.
Originally aired as individual episodes on television during the 2017-2018 season.
Marty Lagina, Rick Lagina.
Narrator, Robert Clotworthy.
DVD ; widescreen presentation ; Dolby Digital 2.0.
For private home use only.
English dialogue and subtitles ; English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Disc 1. Episodes 1-3.
Disc 2. Episodes 4-6.
Disc 3. Episodes 7-9.
Disc 4. Episodes 10-12.
Disc 5. Episodes 13-15.
Disc 6. Episodes 16-18.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
Link to PAC
More Information