Hazel's theory of evolution
—Bigelow, Jenn Lisa, author.
Book
2019
2 available of 3 items

Perfect for fans of 'The Thing About Jellyfish' and 'Raymie Nightingale', this tender middle grade novel from Lisa Jenn Bigelow, acclaimed author of 'Drum Roll, Please', follows a precocious girl whose life is turned upside down in her last year of middle school. Ages 8 to 12

Item Details
Subjects:
Change -- Juvenile fiction.
Self-actualization (Psychology) -- Juvenile fiction.
Genre:
Children's stories.
ISBN:
9780062791177 (hardcover)
9780062791177
Description:
325 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
LCCN:
2019938811
Link to PAC
More Information