Dress like a girl

Book
Published 2019
Item Details
Summary:

A playful and fashionable slumber party takes an empowering turn in this gorgeous picture book, perfect for fans of 'Princesses Wear Pants' and 'Rosie Revere, Engineer'! Uplifting and resonant, and with a variety of interests ranging from sports to science to politics, this book is sure to inspire any young girl, instilling the idea that the best way to dress like a girl is the way that makes you feel most like you! A Dewey Diva pick (NOTEWORTHY: PICK A PINE TREE) Ages 4 to 8

ISBN:
9780062798923
Edition:
First edition.
Description:
1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly colour illustrations ; 27 cm
LCCN:
2018938261
More Information