Barnaby Jones. The 6th season

Published 2016
Item Details

"Buddy Ebsen returns as the veteran private eye who outwits criminals half his age. Forced out of retirement a few years earlier, Jones' Los Angeles detective agency takes on cases of accused killers, missing persons, and more while also facing uncompromising situations."--Container.

6 videodiscs (1115 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
Dolby Digital stereo
full screen
video file
DVD video
region 1
Target Audience Note:
Canadian Home Video Rating: PG.
Other Title:
Barnaby Jones. The sixth season
Barnaby Jones. Season 6
Barnaby Jones (Television program) [DVD].
Title from container.
Contains all 22 episodes from the sixth season.
Originally broadcast on CBS television in 1977-1978.
For specific added features see container or interactive features menu while viewing disc.
Buddy Ebsen, Lee Meriwether, John Carter.
DVD ; region 1, NTSC ; full screen (4:3) presentation ; Dolby Digital stereo.
For private home use only.
Disc 1. Death beat
The mercenaries
The wife beater
Yesterday's terror (DVD).
Disc 2. The Damocles gun
Gang war
Daughter of evil
The captives (DVD).
Disc 3. The reincarnation
Shadow of fear
The devil's handmaiden
Prisoner of deceit (DVD).
Disc 4. Deadly homecoming
Child of danger
The scapegoat
A ransom in diamonds (DVD).
Disc 5. Prime target
Final judgment (1)
Final judgment (2)
Uninvited peril (DVD).
Disc 6. Terror on a quiet afternoon
The Coronado triangle (DVD).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information