Peppa Pig. When I grow up
11 available of 16 items

Peppa and her friends are using their imagination to decide what to be when they grow up. They explore helping others when learning about the police, doctors, and the fire engine. Later, the playgroup gets excited for a bit of show time! Then it's time to shake, rattle and bang while learning to play instruments for an oinktastic performance! Watch all twelve Peppa-sodes for lots of giggles with Peppa, her little brother George, Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig, and friends.

Item Details
Brothers and sisters -- Fiction.
Friendship -- Fiction.
Parent and child -- Fiction.
Peppa Pig (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Swine -- Fiction.
Animated television programs.
Children's television programs.
Other Authors:
Astley Baker Davies Ltd., production company.
Astley, Neville, creator.
Baker, Mark, 1959- creator.
Entertainment One (Firm : Canada), distributor.
Nick Jr. (Firm), broadcaster, production company.
1 videodisc (63 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
digital optical surround Dolby Digital 2.0 stereophonic
video file DVD video region 1
Target Audience Note:
Canadian Home Video Rating: G.
Other Title:
When I grow up
Peppa Pig (Television program) [DVD].
Originally broadcast as individual episodes.
"As seen on Treehouse"--container.
DVD ; widescreen presentation ; Dolby Digital 2.0 stereophonic.
For private home use only.
In English and French.
When I grow up
The flying vet
Move to music
Danny's pirate party
The fire engine
Talent Day
Miss Rabbit's helicopter
The police
Work and play
The ambulance
Shake, rattle and bang.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
Link to PAC
More Information