Sons of Anarchy. Season 6

Published 2014
Item Details

Ride with the "Sons of Anarchy", and relive the adrenaline-charged show's most controversial and tension-filled season ever! With Clay and Tara behind bars, Jax looks to the future of both the club and his family, but can he possibly escape the bloody legacy of SAMCRO's deadly past? As he desperately pursues his father's vision of a more legitimate direction for the MC, Jax is met at every turn with external pressure, violence, treachery, and betrayal. Intensity builds, secrets are revealed, and the body count rises, all leading to a shocking season finale that will change everything for the "Sons of Anarchy".

5 videodiscs (791 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
digital optical surround Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound
video file DVD video region 1
Target Audience Note:
Canadian Home Video Rating: Not rated.
Other Title:
Sons of Anarchy. Season six
Sons of Anarchy (Television program) [DVD].
Title from container.
Originally broadcast on television during the 2013-2014 season.
For specific added features see container or interactive features menu while viewing disc.
Ron Perlman, Katey Sagal, Charlie Hunnam, Kim Coates, Dayton Callie, Maggie Siff, Mark Boone Junior, Theo Rossi, William Lucking.
DVD ; widescreen (1.78:1) presentation ; Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
For private home use only.
English or French dialogue, with French or Spanish subtitles.
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Disc 1. Straw
One one six
Disc 2. Wolfangel
The mad king
Disc 3. Sweet and vaded
Los Fantasmas
John 8:32.
Disc 4. Huang Wu
Aon rud persanta
You are my sunshine.
Disc 5. A mother's work.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information