Heartland. The complete tenth season

Published 2017
Item Details

Ty and Amy's pregnancy journey has some bumps along the way to the highly anticipated birth. Also, Mallory returns and Lou explores new business opportunities while holding her own as a single mom. With familiar faces returning and new paths forming, the Bartlett-Fleming family continues to flourish while overcoming obstacles along the way. They always have each other for support as they tackle many of life's firsts together.

5 videodiscs (810 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
digital optical surround Dolby digital
video file DVD video region 1
Target Audience Note:
Canadian Home Video Rating: PG.
Other Title:
Heartland. Season 10
Heartland. Season ten
Heartland. The complete 10th season
Heartland (Television program) [DVD].
Based on the books by Lauren Brooke.
Title from container.
Amber Marshall, Michele Morgan, Shaun Johnston, Graham Wardle, Nathaniel Arcand, Chris Potter.
DVD, widescreen presentation ; Dolby digital.
For private home use only.
English or French dialogue.
Disc 1. There will be changes
You just know
New kid in town
New horizons.
Disc 2. Something to prove
The green-eyed monster
Riding shotgun
Here and now.
Disc 3. A horse with no rider
Apart but together
Change of course
Sound of silence.
Disc 4. Home sweet home
Written in the stars
Forest for the trees
A long shot.
Disc 5. Dreamer
Greater expectations
Bonus features.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
272092 DV
More Information