A Caldecott celebration : six artists and their paths to the Caldecott medal
—Marcus, Leonard S., 1950-
1 available of 1 items

Profiles six Caldecott award winning books and their authors, including Robert McCloskey's "Make Way for Ducklings," Marcia Brown's "Cinderella," Maurice Sendak's "Where the Wild Things Are," William Steig's "Sylvester and the Magic Pebble," Chris Van Allsburg's "Jumanji," and David Wiesner's "Tuesday."

More Information