4 movie Lifetime collection
0 available of 1 items

Hidden in silence: Based on the true story of Catholic teenager Stefania Podgórska, who, with her younger sister Helena, hid 13 Jews in the attic of their home in Przemyśl, Poland, during WWII -- Getting up and going home: Jack is married and in the throes of a mid-life crisis. In desperation, he becomes romantically involved with two other women hoping to fill the void. Can he find happiness or will he lose it all? -- No ordinary baby: A reporter gets the scoop on the first-ever human cloning, but the resulting maelstrom of controversy puts the couple under fire, the doctor's job on the line, and the baby's life in danger -- Where the truth lies: Courtroom drama where an ambitious but inexperienced young lawyer defends a deaf political campaign manager accused of murder. But is her client too blinded by love to reveal all?

Item Details
Adultery -- Drama.
Daughters -- Death -- Drama.
Holocaust, Jewish (1939-1945) -- Drama.
Human cloning -- Drama.
Jews -- Persecutions -- Poland -- Drama.
Man-woman relationships -- Drama.
Murder -- Investigation -- United States -- Drama.
Reporters and reportingvDrama.
Righteous Gentiles in the Holocaust -- Poland -- Przemyśi -- Drama.
Traffic accident victims -- Drama.
Women journalists -- United States -- Drama.
World War, 1939-1945 -- Poland -- Drama.
Biographical films.
Detective and mystery films.
Made-for-TV movies.
Other Authors:
Ashby, Linden, actor.
Bosco, Philip, actor.
Colla, Richard A., director.
Coughlan, Gemma, actor.
Danner, Blythe, actor.
DiPasquale, James, composer.
Downey, Roma, 1960- actor.
Echo Bridge Home Entertainment.
Frank, Gary, 1950- actor.
Goldberg, Marshall, screen writer.
Holmes, Rupert, author.
Kadrey, Richard, author.
King, Regina, actor.
Kirby, Bruce, actor.
Kletter, Richard, contributor.
LeFevre, Adam, 1950- actor.
Lea, Ron, actor.
Lester, Philip, actor.
Lifetime Television (Firm)
Liss, Stephanie, screen writer.
Mahaffey, Valerie, actor.
Martin, Kellie, 1975- actor.
Matlin, Marlee, actor.
McCarthy, Dennis, composer. 1945-
McCormick, Nelson, director.
Nelson, Peter, contributor.
Newman, Carroll, producer.
Pinnock, Arnold, actor.
Proppe, Hans, 1943- producer.
Radcliffe, Tom, actor.
Schachter, Steven, director.
Skerritt, Tom, actor.
Sutter, Randy, producer.
Warren, Marc, actor.
Werner, Peter, 1947- director.
1 videodisc (363 min) : sound, colour ; 12 cm
Other Title:
Lifetime collection [DVD]
Hidden in silence originally produced for television in 1995 -- Getting up and going home originally produced for television in 1992 -- No ordinary baby originally broadcast on television in 2006. -- Where the truth lies originally released as a motion picture in 2005.
No ordinary baby based on "Carbon copy: meet the first human clone" by Richard Kadrey -- Where the truth lies based on the novel by Rupert Holmes.
Originally broadcast on the Lifetime television network.
Hidden in silence: music by Dennis McCarthy ; produced by Hans Proppe ; written by Stephanie Liss ; directed by Richard A Colla -- Getting up and going home: music by James DiPasquale ; produced by Carroll Newman ; teleplay by Peter Nelson ; directed by Steven Schachter -- No ordinary baby: music by Brian Keane ; produced by Randy Sutter ; teleplay by Richard Kletter ; directed by Peter Werner -- Where the truth lies: written by Marshall Goldberg ; directed by Nelson McCormick.
Hidden in silence: Kellie Martin, Tom Radcliffe, Marc Warren, Gemma Coughlan -- Getting up and going home: Tom Skerrit, Blythe Danner, Roma Downey, Bruce Kirby, Gary Frank -- No ordinary baby: Valerie Mahaffey, Philip Bosco, Adam Lefevre, Arnold Pinnock, Ron Lea ; Where the truth lies: Marlee Matlin, Regina King, Philip Lester, Linden Ashby.
DVD; Dolby digital.
Hidden in silence (90 min)
Getting up and going home (92 min.)
No ordinary baby (90 min)
Where the truth lies (91 min.)
Publisher or Distributor Number:
Link to PAC
More Information