ThunderCats. Season one. Book two
1 available of 1 items

Lion-O, Tygra, Cheetara and Panthro continue their quest, now armed with the Book of Omens to lead the way. Their journey leads them to the outer wastelands, magical forests and even to other dimensions where mysteries are revealed and new challenges are presented.

Item Details
Cats -- Drama.
Quests (Expeditions) -- Drama.
Action and adventure television programs.
Animated television programs.
Fantasy television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Other Authors:
Chriqui, Emmanuelle, 1977-
Friedle, Will.
Geshi, Yasuhiro.
Hall, Madeleine.
Kooragi, Satomi, 1966-
Mercer, Matthew, 1982-
Pirruccello, Eamon.
Richardson, Kevin Michael.
Studio 4°C (Firm)
Warner Bros. Animation.
Warner Home Video (Firm)
Wolf, Ted.
Publisher, Date:
Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, [2012?]
2 videodiscs (182 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
CHVR: Not rated.
Other Title:
ThunderCats. Season 1. Book 2 [DVD]
ThunderCats (Television program : 2011-2012)
Title from menu screen.
Based on characters created by Ted Wolf.
Episodes originally broadcast in 2011.
Art director, Dan Norton ; music by Kevin Kliesch ; editor, Damon Yoches.
Voices: Will Friedle, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Madeleine Hall, Satomi Kohrogi, Matthew Mercer, Eamon Pirruccello, Kevin Michael Richardson.
DVD; region 1; Dolby Digital surround; widescreen.
In English or dubbed Spanish, Portuguese or Thai; with optional English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing or Spanish, Portuguese or Thai subtitles.
Disc 1: Berbils
Sight beyond sight
The forest of Magi Oar
Into the astral plane ; Disc 2: Between brothers
New alliances
Trials of Lion-O (part one)
Trials of Lion-O (part two).
Link to PAC
More Information