Heartland. The complete fourth season, Disc 4

Published 2011
Item Details

Continues to follow life on the ranch as people drift back to Heartland, craving the familiarity of home and family only to discover that everything seems to have changed. After the blush of first love in season three, Ty and Amy's relationship may blossom and mature, but only if they face up to a misunderstanding about what happened while they were apart. Includes all 18 episodes of Season 4.

Publisher, Date:
[Canada] : Entertainment One, 2011.
1 videodisc (ca. 3 hrs.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
Other Title:
Heartland. The complete 4th season, Disc 4 [DVD]
Heartland. Season 4, Disc 4 [DVD]
Heartland. Season four, Disc 4 [DVD]
Heartland (Television program)
For specific features see interactive menu.
Bonus features: The making-of Heartland; behind-the-scenes featurettes; cast & crew interviews; bloopers; sneak preview of season 5; Heartland imagery.
Based on the books by Lauren Brooke.
Director of photography, Craig Wrobleski ; editors, Jane Morrison, Ken Filewych ; music, Keith Power.
Amber Marshall, Shaun Johnston, Graham Wardle, Michelle Morgan, Chris Potter, Nathaniel Arcand.
DVD, widescreen, 16x9 (1.78), Dolby digital 5.1 or 2.0.
English (5.1 Dolby digital) or French (2.0 Dolby digital) dialogue.
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
English subtitles for the deaf and hearing impaired.
The road home
Leap of faith
The river
Never surrender.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information