Grey's anatomy. Complete 10th season live for the moments

Published 2014
Item Details

The storm may have passed, but now the relationships and romance of Grey Sloan Memorial must survive in its wake. Bonds are tested, love is lost and the hospital bids farewell to Dr. Cristina Yang. Experience every heart-stopping moment in the "can't miss" tenth season of ABC's GREY'S ANATOMY. Following a massive mudslide, the hospital becomes a madhouse, and the lives of two doctors hang in the balance. The drama escalates as Arizona tries desperately to mend her broken marriage, while Derek and Meredith juggle their roles as surgeons and new parents. Meanwhile, a stunning betrayal pits Cristina against Meredith and, as April prepares for her big day, a familiar face returns to town. Big secrets lead to big problems and turn best friends into rivals.

6 videodiscs (1085 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
digital optical surround Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound
video file DVD video region 1
Target Audience Note:
Canadian Home Video Rating: 14A.
Other Title:
Grey's anatomy. Complete tenth season
Grey's anatomy. The complete tenth season
Grey's anatomy. Season 10
Grey's anatomy (Television program) [DVD].
Title from container.
Originally broadcast on television during the 2012-2013 season.
Patrick Dempsey, Ellen Pompeo, Sandra Oh, Justin Chambers, Chandra Wilson, Eric Dane, Sara Ramirez, Jess Wiliams, Chyler Leigh, Kim Raver.
DVD, NTSC, region 1, widescreen (1.78:1) enhanced for 16x9 televisions, Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
For private home use only.
English dialogue; French and Spanish subtitles.
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Disc 1. Seal out fate
I want you with me
Everybody's crying mercy
Puttin' on the ritz
I bet it stung.
Disc 2. Map of you
Two against one
Sorry seems to be the hardest word.
Disc 3. Somebody that I used to know
Man on the moon
Get up, stand up
Take it back.
Disc 4. You've got to hide your love away
Throwing it all away
We gotta get out of this place
Do you know?
Disc 5. You be illin'
I'm winning
Go it alone
Change of heart.
Disc 6. We are never getting back together
Everything I try to do, nothing seems to turn out right
Fear (of the unknown).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information