Adventure time. The enchiridion

Published 2015
Item Details

The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero's Finn and Jake unlock the secrets. The tenth volume release comes packed with sixteen full length episodes from the hit-series.

1 videodisc (176 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
digital optical stereo Dolby Digital 2.0
video file DVD video region 1
Target Audience Note:
Other Title:
Enchiridion [DVD]
Adventure time (Television program)
Title from web page and container.
Originally broadcast as episodes of the Cartoon Network television series in 2010-2015.
Voices: Jeremy Shada, John DiMaggio, Jessica DiCicco, Dee Bradley Baker, Hynden Walch.
DVD, region 1; Dolby Digital 2.0
English audio; English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH).
1. The Enchiridion!
2. In your footsteps
3. Henchmen
4. Billy's bucket list
5. Betty
6. Ocarina
7. Astral plane
8. Ghost fly
9. Root beer guy
10. The pajama war
11. What have you done?
12. James II
13. Web weirdos
14. Gut grinder
15. No one can hear you
16. Dungeon train.
More Information