8 simple rules. The complete first season
1 available of 3 items

Paul Hennessy, who is a little rusty in the parenting department, is forced to meet fatherhood head-on when his wife Cate returns to work. Two teenage daughters and a wisecracking son make Paul's new situation daunting but never dull.

Item Details
Familia -- Teatro.
Families -- Drama.
Family life -- Drama.
Father and child -- Drama.
Father-child relationship -- Drama.
Padres -- Teatro.
Parenting -- Drama.
Comedy television programs.
Family -- Television series.
Situation comedy -- Television series.
Television comedies.
Television programs.
Television serials.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Other Authors:
Buena Vista Home Entertainment (Firm)
Cuoco, Kaley.
Davidson, Amy.
Ritter, John, 1948-2003.
Sagal, Katey.
Spanjers, Martin.
Touchstone Television.
Publisher, Date:
Burbank, Calif. : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 2007.
3 videodiscs (ca. 601 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
Other Title:
Eight simple rules. The complete first season
Also known as: 8 simple rules-- for dating my teenage daughter
8 simple rules (Television program)
Title from container.
Originally broadcast on ABC television during the 2002-2003 season.
Contains all 28 episodes from the first season.
Special features: Disc 3: Blooper reel.
John Ritter, Katey Sagal, Kaley Cuoco, Amy Davidson, Martin Spanjers.
DVD, region 1, widescreen (1.78:1, enhanced) presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1 surround, dual layer, NTSC, digitally mastered.
English or dubbed French dialogue, French or Spanish subtitles; subtitles for the deaf and hard-of-hearing.
Disc 1 (Episodes 1-9): Pilot ; Wall of shame ; Bridget's first job ; Wings ; Son-in-law ; Cheerleader ; Trick or treehouse ; By the book ; Two boys for every girl
Disc 2 (Episodes 10-19): Give it up ; Paul meets his match ; All I want for Christmas ; Rory's got a girlfriend ; Career choices ; Kerry's big adventure ; Come and knock on our door ; Drummer boy (pt. 1) ; Drummer boy (pt. 2) ; Cool parent
Disc 3 (Episodes 20-28): Every picture tells a story ; Kerry's video ; Good moms gone wild ; Career woman ; Queen bees and king bees ; Bake sale ; The Doyle wedding ; Sort of an officer and a gentleman (pt. 1) ; Sort of an officer and a gentleman (pt. 2).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
Link to PAC
More Information