Regular show. The complete first & second season

Published 2013
Item Details

Mordecai a sarcastic blue jay, and Rigby a somewhat responsible raccoon, are best friends. They even work together at a park owned by Pops, a big lollipop-headed guy. This seems normal enough. They've got a cranky gumball machine for a boss and they work alongside a Zen-like yeti named Skips. Yep. Everything is as regular as can be.

Widescreen ed.
Publisher, Date:
[United States] : Warner Home Video, 2013.
3 videodiscs (ca. 440 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
CHVR: Not rated.
Other Title:
Regular show. Seasons 1 & 2 [DVD]
Regular show (Television program)
DVD, widescreen (16x9) presentation; stereo.
Voices: J.G. Quintel, William Salyers, Sam Marin, Mark Hamill.
Special features: Naiv̈e man from Lolliland student short; 8 bit test monster; Regular Show animatic; Comic Con 2010 trailer; pencil test drawings; music video; Hot Topic interview; pops character reading by Sam Marin; original drawings of the main characters; original post it used to pitch Regular Show; unaired Regular Show pilot; Sam singing Blitzkrieg Bop; deleted scenes; commentary; JG storyboard pitch.
Originally broadcast as single episodes of a television program on Cartoon Network.
English audio.
English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Discs 1-3: The power
Just set up the chairs
Caffeinated concert tickets
Death punchies
Free cake
Meat your maker
Grilled cheese deluxe
The unicorns have got to go
Prank callers
Rigby's body
Mordecai and The Rigbys
'ello gov'nor
It's time
Appreciation day
My mom
High score
Rage against the TV
Party Pete
Brain eraser
Benson be gone
But I have a receipt
This is my jam
Muscle woman
Temp check
See you there
Do me a solid
Grave sights
Really real wrestling
Over the top
The night owl
A bunch of baby ducks
More smarter
First day
Go viral
Karaoke video.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information